20
Jan
10

What Will they Say Monday at School

I did this for me.  As a photographer, sometime you just get an idea in your head and need to have a little FUN! Josh was my High School Senior today and he just gave me the Danny Zuko “vibe” with that leather jacket and too cool for school attitude! He was a natural model!

I layered these two images and Here IS My Fun Image of The Day! It was a great day! I love that my clients allow me to tell their stories! And THANKS to my Sweet Assistant Sara! She is the BEST Reflector Girl EVER! 😉

Canon 5D             85mm         f1.2         1/8000  ISO 100

4 Responses to “What Will they Say Monday at School”


  1. 1 Tavia
    January 24, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    Gosh Christy…I am so impressed! Everthing is sooooo lovely, EVERYTHING! Go girl!

  2. 3 Heather Branch
    January 26, 2010 at 10:06 am

    I LOVE these photos of the young man and the bus. SO CREATIVE!!!! We sure miss you! I MUST tell you that Barrett and Bennett’s pediatrician asked the photographer here in town to do a photo session with them so she can decorate her office with their pictures (and other patients, of course)!!! How cool is that!!!! I’ll send you what she does. I look at your site at least once a week to see what you guys are up to. Really liked the “Penn-ups” as well. You are so talented!!

    Heather Branch

    • 4 christypenn
      January 26, 2010 at 11:22 am

      Thank you Heather! SO good to hear from you! I still have your family portrait in my office and I smile each time I think of you guys! XOXO Love and Miss you, Pretty Mama! Keep me updated! I am so excited for you and I know your boys will be ‘Picture Perfect’ as Always! 😉


Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Twitter


