29
Dec
09

just for family at christmas

For the first time in 6 years, all my siblings were together again plus Mom and Dad. We had the perfect opportunity to recreate the last studio family portrait taken in Reynoldsburg, Ohio back in 1992. This was just weeks before I was married to Jason and we were headed back to New Mexico-My Land of Enchantment- on a Greyhound bus with $284.00 to our name.


Carly-29 Carol-37 Kendal-30 Kim-35 Christy-32 Mom & Dad

We have come a long way. I now am living my dream as a Professional Photographer with a studio of my own in Downtown Roswell, New Mexico. This career has opened up many doors of opportunity. I love the relationships I have made along the way, but my heart will always be with my parents, 3 sisters and brother.” The Love of Family Is the Greatest Blessing.”

Go ahead Laugh at the Big Hair and Floral Prints of the ’90!!!

0 Responses to “just for family at christmas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Twitter


