26
Nov
09

Miss Roswell 2009 Heather Bullock

I had the honor to photograph Miss Roswell 2009- Heather Bullock. She was home for a weekend so she and her Sweet Mom- Terry came in to the studio for a Saturday session. We had so much fun and HEY Heather is an Amazing model! I love photographing her! Third times a CHARM! 😉

I was Challenged to write a twitter photo tip so this was the image I chose.

@christypenn http://twitpic.com/qwoma – Lighting Tip #1 What do I look for 1st? Light position in the eyes of my subject. Hands on a clock 10-4

My Boss- @ScottBourne- The King of twitter: RETWEETED it and within 2 minutes 250 views had taken place! 2 more minutes it doubled and within 2 hours over 1000 views! And at this posting of this blog 1455!

From my twitpic:

kelli217 on November 25, 2009
The 2nd thing I look for is a backlight to make sure clothing doesn’t disappear into the background.

christypenn on November 25, 2009
@kelli217 I like that tip! I will definitely try it next time! Add a backlight! EZ 😉

By sharing a tidbit of my knowledge, I learned something new as well and can’t wait to try this new technique!

I am Thankful for this Challenge!

Happy Thanksgiving to ALL!

0 Responses to “Miss Roswell 2009 Heather Bullock”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Twitter


